Pavel Bakanov
General DirectorEastar
Alexey Belyakov
Executive Director, Cluster of Space Technologies and TelecommunicationSkolkovo Fund
Bruno Bertolini
Senior Manager of Business Development Department of Geographic Information SystemsAirbus Defence and Space
Aleksander Chekurin
Commercial DirectorRakurs
Anton Danilenko
Chief EngineerPrime Group
Oleg Dukhovnitsky
HeadFederal Agency of Communications (Rossvyaz)
Alexander Egorov
Head of Special Projects, Infrastructure Projects DepartmentMinistry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation
Igor Gavrik
Head of Commercial ManagementProduction Republican Unitary Enterprise "Precise electromechanical plant" (Belintersat)
Inessa Glazkova
Executive DirectorNEBO - GK
Timur Hayretdinov
Director of Structural ProjectsEXIAR
Rashid Ismailov
Vice MinisterMinistry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation
Alexey Ivanov
CEOSTV (Satellite TV MTS)
Leonid Konik
Petr Korvyakov
First Deputy General DirectorGazprom Space Systems
Julia Kulikova
Director of Department of regulation in Eastern and Central EuropeInmarsat SA
Vladimir Lazutin
Deputy Chief DesignerGazprom Space Systems
Jo De Loor
Market Director for Multiservice, HTS and EnterpriseNewtec
Yuri Makarov
Chief of the Department for Planning and Government Space ProgramsState Corporation for Space Activities "Roskosmos"
Olga Makarova
Director of Internet and channel resources Department, Сarrier Business Development Unit, Corporate CenterMTS Group
Alexander Mikhailov
Head of Space and Telecommunications DepartmentVnesheconombank
Sergey Miller
Maxim Mysev
Head of Department of Infrastructure ProjectsMinistry of Communications and Mass Media
Sergey Pekhterev
Mikhail Pykhov
CTOGilat Satellite Networks (Eurasia)
Natalia Ramazanova
Deputy General Director on Economy and FinanceGazprom Space Systems
Simon Gatty Saunt
Regional Vice President, Data & Mobility ServicesSES
Martin Van Schaik
Senior Vice President of SalesThales Alenia Space
Dmitry Sevastianov
CEOGazprom Space Systems
Nikolay Sevastianov
Chief DesignerGazprom Space Systems
Alexander Shevchenko
Head of space activities security departmentIngosstrakh
Pavel Shutov
PresidentRussian Association of Aviation and Space Insurers (RAAKS)
Pavel Sladkikh
Director of Bussines DevelopmentVT iDirect
Igor Smirnov
Senior Vice PresidentMarsh Space Projects
Maxim Sokovishin
Technical Expert in the Field of Formation and Signal AnalysisKeysight Technologies
Mikhail Talesnikov
Commercial DirectorAvgur
Dmitry Tarasov
Director of Sales in Russia and the CISIridium
Victor Voron
Head of Fundamental Space Research DepartmentState Corporation for Space Activities "Roskosmos"
Kirill Yanchenko
CEOEutelsat Networks
Mohamed Youssif
Chief Operating OfficerABS

Media Partners